Contacts

PositionNamePhone Email
President
Mona Long(910) 840-1276 rlong5@ec.rr.com
President Elect
Guy Long(910) 810-6473 glong30@yahoo.com
Auto Show
Danny Long(910) 654-5244 longbeach5500@yahoo.com
Encounters
Shanna Kay Williamson(910) 234-1955
Floats Advertising
Ward Shaw(910) 654-4786
Food & Crafts
Wendy Johnson(910) 654-4148 wjohnson@townofchadbourn.com
Food Contest
Barbara Larrimore(910) 654-4540
Hat Decorating
Send Group A Message
Lefell Eason(910) 654-3518
Sandra Nobles(910) 654-4448
Karaoke Idol Contest (Main Stage)
Debbie Nealon(910) 234-3783 debbiesnealon@gmail.com
Luncheon Auction
Densil Worthington(910) 654-3518 dworthington@bizec.rr.com
Main Stage Entertainment (Parade Day)
Debbie Nealon(910) 234-3783 debbiesnealon@gmail.com
Merchandise
Lori Norris(910) 625-1894 lcnorris@fcbinc.com
National Day of Prayer
Angelia McDuffie
Pageant
Mary Ann Simmons(910) 840-1061
Parade
Danny Long(910) 654-5244 longbeach5500@yahoo.com
Placemats
Lori Norris(910) 625-1894 lcnorris@fcbinc.com
Queens(Non-Invited to ride in Parade)
Lefell Eason(910) 654-3518
Residential & Commercial Display
Sandra Nobles(910) 654-4448
Riders for Floats
Bobbie Nance(910) 207-9013 bnance@haveanicebank.com
Opening Ceremonies Entertainment
Mike Barnes(910) 840-1447 mikeandkathyhbarnes@hotmail.com
School Bands
George Nickerson(910) 654-6111
Strawberry Festival Annual Variety Show
Joi Thomas(910) 770-5050 joithomas38@gmail.com
Variety Show (Parade Day)VACANT
Vendors
Linda Gaddy(910) 654-4148 lgaddy@townofchadbourn.com
Website
Mike Duncan dunkster1968@gmail.com